B.Ed – Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut

Chaudhary Charan Singh University (formerly, Meerut University) was established in 1965, to cater to the needs of higher education in western Uttar Pradesh. The University celebrated its silver jubilee in 1991.

B.Ed – sri satya sai college bhopal, madhya pradesh

The Sri Satya Sai University of Technology and Medical Sciences imparts education in multiple fields of Engineering, Pharmacy, Medical Sciences, Management, Computer Applications, Hotel Management, Education, Physical Education, Vocational Courses, allied Sciences, Arts, & Commerce through various faculties. Careers in engineering, Business Administration, Pharmacy, Computer Applications are the backbone of Industries & contribute in the growth of nation in the modern Era. Sri Satya Sai University of Technology and Medical Sciences was established in 2013, after getting experience of more than fourteen years of running professional & technical courses under the banner of Sri Satya Sai Group of Institutions.

B.Ed – Shri Venkateshwara University, Amroha, Uttar Pradesh.

Shri Venkateshwara University is an autonomous body promulgated by the Government of Uttar Pradesh Act No. 26 of 2010, passed by Uttar Pradesh legislature. The University is under the process of recognition by the UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956. The State Act has given the University the right to confer degree, diploma, and certificates and these are in accordance with section 22(1) of the UGC Act. It is a young and dynamic university that offers its students an authentic and unforgettable living and educational experience in a unique environment.

close slider